YouTube subbie giveaways

I’m cleaning up and you’re benefitting.

I have decided to do some giveaways on my YouTube Channel to attract new subscribers.

Below are pictures of some of the stuff I am giving away, but be sure to watch my latest video to see everything in detail.

Just remember that you must be a subscriber to my YouTube Channel to be in the draw and for me to contact you about sending your prize.

IMG_3453

IMG_3454

IMG_3455

IMG_3456

IMG_3457

IMG_3458

Good luck everybody!!!

2 thoughts on “YouTube subbie giveaways

Leave a Reply

