French Manor cartridge

I promised that I would give away a French Manor cartridge when my YouTube channel reached 500 subscribers. That is quickly approaching so I am going to have those of you interested in the cartridge enter your names below so that I can use LinkedIn to choose a winner. You will need to fill in your name and e-mail address, but your e-mail address will not be displayed. I will have access to it so that I can contact the winner to get your mailing address and send you the cartridge.

french manor

The French Manor cartridge has beautiful images!!!

Note that comments will not enter you in the draw. You must enter your information in the Link Collection below.


30 thoughts on “French Manor cartridge

  1. I have been wanting that cartridge for sooo long. I have so many ideas for cards, love the chairs and tables on that cartridge.

  2. Would Love to win this Cartridge. I haven’t gotten to get a new Cartridge in a long time and this one looks so pretty. I Linked my Information. Thanks so much for the chance to win. :0)

Leave a Reply

