Yes I Am A CricutDIVA!

I am so excited to be here. I always knew I was a Diva!!! Thank you to Karin for having me here. I hope you will be inspired by my Cricut projects as well as my fellow Design Team Sisters. My goal is to inspire you to use your Cricut  machines and not just for paper crafting. The starting point for this mixed media plaque begins with the Word Collage cartridge.

When I applied for the DT I immediately thought of this project I had made in September. I used a lot of cartridges to make my project, the main starting point was with Word Collage. I love mixed media.

Image

After using some paint fabric and vinyl I had a great base to start with. Of course I had to add some stamping as well.

Now the fun begins, lol. I pulled out my Cricut Expression, some acrylic and various cardstock. I used Celebrate With A Flourish for the wine bottle and glasses and French Manor for the corner glasses. My emblem on the glasses is from Mini Monograms.

In order to add some dimension I used some rubber grapes from my stash and a cork. Here’s the completed project:

There you go ladies. Thank you so much for looking. If you would like more details you can find the info on my blog at http://mary-fortheloveofart.blogspot.com/2013/04/wine-plaque-mixed-media.html

7 thoughts on “Yes I Am A CricutDIVA!

  1. Following having a confirmed analyze on the anxiolytic success within a duck brand, haloperidol, mecamylamine, together with ketanserin happen to be utilized on ascertain
    any trails aniracetam depends on in order to put
    out a anti-anxiety outcomes. Haloperidol fully inverted the actual anxiolytic consequences, and also mecamylamine
    in addition to ketanserin roughly entirely changed the results.
    This unique implies that aniracetam’s anxiolytic device is triggerred by means of D2/D3, nACh, and 5-HT2A receptors.[1]
    Aniracetam is consideration to uniquely regulate all the AMPA receptor[2] along with was adopted being the dad or mum substance that will discover a class of drugs known as the ampakines which can be getting looked over seeing that nootropics together with neuroprotective prescriptions on your management of Alzheimer’s disease
    along with neurodegenerative illnesses.a
    Despite the body fat solubility in aniracetam, it is half-life is a lot reduced in contrast to normal racetam analogs such
    as piracetam.[citation needed]
    Frequently used dosages are usually 750-3,1,000 mg daily
    ordinarily utilized 2-3 dosage amounts.
    Side-effects [edit]

    Widespread unwanted side effects involve: unrest, nervousness, uneasiness,
    sleep apnea. Less common adverse reactions contain: hassles, somnolence, vertigo, minor epigastric discomfort, queasiness, associated with the bowels, allergy.

    Most of these issues are in general short lived, and then in typically the reports wherever we
    were looking at announced as unpleasant gatherings, failed to need canceling regarding solution.

Leave a Reply

