Sentimental Saturday~ Hello

Hello, it’s Liz here on this Sentimental Saturday. Today I have a simple Hello card made from the Art Philosophy cartridge.

ss~Hello Card

The base is 6″x12″ Bazzill card stock folded in half . The card image is on page 43. I cut the <square3> at 5.5″ out of kraft cardstock and the decorative layer (shift) I cut out of this pretty paper from the Simple Stories 6×6 pad called Vintage Bliss. The sheet I used is called Smile Big. I used the corner chomper to round the corners.

ss~Hello Card

I wrapped some seam binding around the whole piece and I stamped the Hello and cut it out by hand and I used a glitter pen to color in the hello and I used foam dots to give it a pop. I stitched around with my favorite white pen, the Uni-Ball Signo white pen.

I invite you to visit  my personal blog ScrapiliciousLife

Thanks for stopping by today, wishing you a wonderful weekend.

Creating and Sharing~ Liz

Designed by: Liz Mullen

Cricut Machine and Tools: expression2,

Cricut Cartridges: Art philosophy

Other Supplies: seam binding, foam dots, signo white pen, Simple Stories 6×6 paper pad, corner chomper

One thought on “Sentimental Saturday~ Hello

Leave a Reply

