Froggie Gift Bag

Hi!!  Lori here from ScrappinMyStressAway with a fun gift bag.  I used my Cricut Imagine and Nursery Tail cartridge to make this cute gift bag for my friend’s baby boy!
I print and cut out the image at 5.5 inches and 2.5 inches.  I inked the edges with Vintage Photo distress ink.
I cut a brown mat and used some washi tape to make a side border.  I put two pieces of tape side by side.
I adhered the brown paper to a kraft gift bag.  I then adhered the frog image to the brown paper.
I cut a piece of kraft cardstock to 3×6 inches and folded it in half to make a gift tag.  I trimmed the brown paper to 2.75×2.75 inches and put one piece of washi tape on the side.  I adhered the paper to the front of the card, and the frog image on the paper.
I punched a hole at the top corner of the card (by the fold) and tied the gift card to the handle with some hemp cord.
Here is a super cute gift bag with matching gift tag!
You can see more of my projects on my BLOG!
Leave a Reply

