Advice Column

This was an idea that I  came up with for a friends baby shower.

 

TheMommy Advice Column

Baby Clothesline

I used Recollections solids and the pattern paper was a scrap that I found.

 

Mom-to-be

On this page a I cropped the mom image from the New Arrival cartridge to fit in the corner. The open section is for people to write down the advice for the mom-to-be. I also have added rhinestones to the belt.

Clothes

The page that mirrors our Advice Column is the little  girls clothes on a clothesline, with another block for people to continue giving the mom advice. I braided white embroidery floss to make the clothesline. I also add rhinestones and glitter to make is super girly.

I think this is such a cute idea, since new mom’s need as much advice as possible.

 

Designed by: Sierra Heath
Cricut Machines & Tools Used: E2, Cricut Craft Room, and Cricut Tool Kit
Cricut Cartridges UsedMaking The Grade, New Arrival
Other Supplies Usedglitter glue, ribbon and rhinestones

Leave a Reply

