Birthday Layout

Hello, Brenda from Random Thoughts of a Scrapbooker here! I finally used my Close To My Heart Artbooking Cricut cartridge to make this birthday layout of my grandson Benjamin’s first birthday.

IMG_3170

Here are pictures of each of the pages separately.

IMG_3171

IMG_3172

This is the layout that is featured on page 86 of the handbook, and here is a picture of the page for your reference,

IMG_3173

I cut everything at 11″, and all my cardstock is Bazzill. I really enjoyed being able to cut everything for my layout from the Artbooking cartridge, and I wanted to show everyone one of the wonderful features of this cartridge. This can be a real help for anyone when they are pressed for time or are having a creative block.

Thanks for visiting!

Designed by: Brenda Halstead

Cricut Machine and Tools: Expression 2 Anniversary Edition

Cricut Cartridges Used: Artbooking

Other Supplies Used: Bazzill cardstock

Leave a Reply

