Christmas Mini Album (Photo Heavy)

Hello! Brenda from Random Thoughts of a Scrapbooker here to show you a Christmas Mini Album I made using the Close To My Heart Artbooking cartridge. Here is my mini album.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Here are some close ups of the pages with cut outs.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I cut everything at 10″ as indicated in the handbook (pages 56 and 57). Here are the pages from the handbook.

ImageImage

As soon as my Christmas pictures arrive from Shutterfly, I will add them to this album.

I hope you enjoyed seeing my mini album. Feel free to visit my blog, Random Thoughts of a Scrapbooker.

Designed by: Brenda Halstead

Cricut Machine and Tools: Expression 2 Anniversary Edition

Cricut Cartridge Used: Close To My Heart Artbooking

Other Supplies Used: Recollections cardstock, Celebrate It ribbon, book rings

2 thoughts on “Christmas Mini Album (Photo Heavy)

Leave a Reply

